Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Schoettle

Liz Schoettle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Schoettle
"Ryan and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They will take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Edgar Mora

Edgar Mora

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Mora
"Nate made the process very smooth and easy. Appreciate his input and help in getting the correct coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cindy Edwards

Cindy Edwards

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Edwards
"Nate Sandusky was a great agent to work with! Ryan Barclay with State Farm was referred to me thru my mortgage refi connection. I really enjoyed talking to Nate, he was able to help in saving money bundling two insurance companies into one thru State Farm. Nate made the entire transition so easy to understand and with a bottom line personalized ole fashioned conversation, that ensured me that sealing the deal that was offered was a shoo in win for me!! It was a great pleasure to learn of the offers State Farm has and talking to a real person, we also face timed when I had an issue. Five Stars and High Five to Nate and Ryan along with the entire team! Thank you all for your professional help :)"
Profile photo of Mitchell Smith

Mitchell Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Smith
"Nate is very helpful and quick to respond. Very good service."
Profile photo of Adrianna Cruz

Adrianna Cruz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Cruz
"I worked with Nate Sandusky, and he was very helpful getting me what I needed in no time at all!! He was very nice, and helped me save money!!! Thank you Nate."
Profile photo of Kim Thomas

Kim Thomas

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Thomas
"I needed help with renewing or reinstating an insurance policy. Nate was a great help today providing me with the information I needed to get my home insurance taken care. He also helped my daughter straighten out her car insurance that really needed help. Thank you. Your help was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of phillip holton

phillip holton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip holton
"Nate was great in helping me get my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Mariah Manley

Mariah Manley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Manley
"Nate was the ish. He got me a good rate and he is very thorough. I’ve never had an insurance agent really make sure I knew what I was getting and work hard for me. I appreciate him!! I was at state farm for like 15 yrs and they bumped up my rates $50 with out telling me why. Nate is the reason I came back after I went with progressive for a min."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Nate did a great job explaining my new insurance policy, along with saving me money. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Beau & Shawn

Beau & Shawn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau & Shawn
"Friendliest Insurance company I've ever been to. I highly recommend Barclay State Farm. Nate did an amazing job transferring my Mothers out of state Insurance, plus saved her money! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sarah Painter

Sarah Painter

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Painter
"I have been with Allstate for over 15 years. Our rates kept going up and after speaking with several people, they recommended State Farm and said they had really great rates. I was a little skeptical but after speaking with Nate on the phone and going over everything, I couldn’t believe what my ears were hearing. My rate dropped over 50% of what I was spending with Allstate! Nate took his time and was very personable as well. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Brenda Conchas

Brenda Conchas

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Conchas
"I heard State Farm was a great company, I did not expect to be so happy to switch my insurance. Nate was so personable and fun to chat with! Honestly I always felt insurance was a scam, but Nate didn’t push to make a sale, he provided actual information/knowledge. I hope to never need it, but I feel as if I can trust that this dreaded monthly payment is not for nothing. Thanks again for a reassuring and genuine experience! :)"
Profile photo of Nater Gatorz

Nater Gatorz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nater Gatorz
"Nate helped me out. He was easy to talk to and ensured that he gave me the best policy without robbing me of all my money. This guy deserves a raise , perhaps a company vehicle; fully insured of course. Thank you Nate. Happy new years!"
Profile photo of Brittany Percival

Brittany Percival

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Percival
"Ryan did an amazing job to promptly help me get coverage! He went the extra mile to make sure we had what we needed! And he saved us money!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Larison

Katelyn Larison

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Larison
"Nate did a great job getting our new car insurance set up and getting us transferred over to Ryan’s office! We have had terrible interactions with another office/agent within the company and it’s refreshing to have someone else who actually gives us information and explanations."
Profile photo of Rick S

Rick S

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick S
"Nate was the best. Very helpful and informative. Great coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Davinder Singh

Davinder Singh

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davinder Singh
"Nate Sandusky was really helpful to find me home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Raquel Zapien

Raquel Zapien

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Zapien
"Ryan is awesome! He has a great attitude with positive and helpful feedback! I'd definitely recommend anyone to Ryan for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kyle Parry

Kyle Parry

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Parry
"Nate is the best! Genuinely has your best interest in mind and makes it work for you! Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Hunter S

Hunter S

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter S
"Nate was great and very helpful. Met all my needs and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Carrie Evinger

Carrie Evinger

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Evinger
"Nathan was on top of it. He is probably the friendliest agent we have ever came across. Professional and fun 😊"
Profile photo of Tee Stanhope

Tee Stanhope

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Stanhope
"Erik was so friendly and easy to work with. I am very happy with how helpful everyone at this agency has been. Update: Evidently Erik has left, but I really should have written this review for Lori. She is the best! I always know Lori will help me when I need it!"
Profile photo of Nathan Sandusky

Nathan Sandusky

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Sandusky
"Ryan Barclay was extremely professional and truly made me feel I was important to their team! Love them and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Luke Dias

Luke Dias

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dias
"I dealt with Nathan and he was awesome. Very flexible and easy for someone with no past insurance history to follow. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sam Fields

Sam Fields

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Fields
"Ryan and Erik are good folks. I contemplated switching from State Farm due to past experiences, but at the end of the day all these companies are the same. It's not the company that matters, its your local office. You need local people who care and you can trust to have your back. Ryan's office has those people."