Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arvinder Singh

Arvinder Singh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arvinder Singh
"Nate does good wok"
Profile photo of Hannah Hall

Hannah Hall

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hall
"Nate helped me get a competitive rate in a timely manner. He was super responsive and knowledgeable! He explained the process and importance of home and auto insurance and helped make the transition from my old policy seamless."
Profile photo of Angela Graves

Angela Graves

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Graves
"Nate Sandusky was my agent and he was fantastic! He was very thorough and explained everything very well. He provided me with a great car and home owner’s quote."
Profile photo of Julia Mikkelson

Julia Mikkelson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Mikkelson
"Have been with Ryan Barclay State Farm for many years now and he’s always able to help me get better rates!"
Profile photo of Joshua Keen

Joshua Keen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Keen
"Ryan is the best insurance agent out there. Very personable and takes care of what you need quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Luke Irons

Luke Irons

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Irons
"Nate was super helpful with setting up a new renters insurance policy for me since I’m moving apartments, the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Cricri

Cricri

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cricri
"I called to add a new car to my existing policy. Nate was great handling the request. He provided details that allowed me to make an informed decision. Thanks Nate for your assistance today!"
Profile photo of Nena Igbokidi

Nena Igbokidi

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nena Igbokidi
"Nate was great! Very friendly and efficient service! He helped me get my car insurance in motion and is very reliable."
Profile photo of Madison Jennings

Madison Jennings

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Jennings
"Nate Sandusky was absolutely wonderful to work with from beginning to end!! I really appreciated the thorough explanation of my policy. I also loved how down to earth and personable Nate was!! Coming from some who works as a customer service rep - Nate is IMPECCABLE!!! Go to him for your insurance needs, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Aden Sloan

Aden Sloan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aden Sloan
"Nate Sandusky was a huge help when it came to helping me out with a few adjustments to my renters insurance! For my first time setting something like that up he made it very easy."
Profile photo of Ethan Harter

Ethan Harter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Harter
"Nate was very helpful and super informative! He gave the impression of truly wanting to find the best plan for me, while also telling what options were available. Would recommend him to any looking for straight and realistic help with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Aimee Delorme

Aimee Delorme

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Delorme
"Nate was so helpful and friendly. He suggested possible upgrades and discounts however was not pushy at all. Very understanding and accepting of the customer wants/needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"Nate was awesome to work with! Friendly and got me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Michele Scimeca

Michele Scimeca

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Scimeca
"Ryan is a great guy, very understanding and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Marshall

Aaliyah Marshall

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Marshall
"nate gave me a low rate and walked me through the whole process. He was attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Liz Schoettle

Liz Schoettle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Schoettle
"Ryan and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They will take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Edgar Mora

Edgar Mora

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Mora
"Nate made the process very smooth and easy. Appreciate his input and help in getting the correct coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luke Dias

Luke Dias

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dias
"I dealt with Nathan and he was awesome. Very flexible and easy for someone with no past insurance history to follow. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Edwards

Cindy Edwards

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Edwards
"Nate Sandusky was a great agent to work with! Ryan Barclay with State Farm was referred to me thru my mortgage refi connection. I really enjoyed talking to Nate, he was able to help in saving money bundling two insurance companies into one thru State Farm. Nate made the entire transition so easy to understand and with a bottom line personalized ole fashioned conversation, that ensured me that sealing the deal that was offered was a shoo in win for me!! It was a great pleasure to learn of the offers State Farm has and talking to a real person, we also face timed when I had an issue. Five Stars and High Five to Nate and Ryan along with the entire team! Thank you all for your professional help :)"
Profile photo of Mitchell Smith

Mitchell Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Smith
"Nate is very helpful and quick to respond. Very good service."
Profile photo of Adrianna Cruz

Adrianna Cruz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Cruz
"I worked with Nate Sandusky, and he was very helpful getting me what I needed in no time at all!! He was very nice, and helped me save money!!! Thank you Nate."
Profile photo of Kim Thomas

Kim Thomas

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Thomas
"I needed help with renewing or reinstating an insurance policy. Nate was a great help today providing me with the information I needed to get my home insurance taken care. He also helped my daughter straighten out her car insurance that really needed help. Thank you. Your help was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of phillip holton

phillip holton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip holton
"Nate was great in helping me get my insurance quote"
Profile photo of Mariah Manley

Mariah Manley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Manley
"Nate was the ish. He got me a good rate and he is very thorough. I’ve never had an insurance agent really make sure I knew what I was getting and work hard for me. I appreciate him!! I was at state farm for like 15 yrs and they bumped up my rates $50 with out telling me why. Nate is the reason I came back after I went with progressive for a min."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Nate did a great job explaining my new insurance policy, along with saving me money. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to family and friends."